Postseason Baseball Glance

first_imgTuesday, Sept. 29: fifth seed at fourth seedWednesday, Sept. 30: fifth seed at fourth seedx-Thursday, Oct. 1: fifth seed at fourth seed x-Thursday, Oct. 15:x-Friday, Oct. 16:x-Saturday, Oct. 17: At San Diego Share This StoryFacebookTwitteremailPrintLinkedinRedditAll Times TBA September 15, 2020 Thursday, Oct. 1: eighth seed at first seedx-Friday, Oct. 2: eighth seed at second seed (Best-of-3) Wednesday, Sept. 30: eighth seed at first seed x-if necessary Tuesday, Sept. 29: eighth seed at first seedWednesday, Sept. 30: eighth seed at first seedx-Thursday, Oct. 1: eighth seed at second seed x-Saturday, Oct. 10: 3/6 winner vs, 2/7 winner (FS1) Tuesday, Oct. 6: 4/5 winner vs, 1/8 winner (FS1 or MLB)Wednesday, Oct. 7: 4/5 winner vs, 1/8 winner (FS1 or MLB)Thursday, Oct. 8: 1/8 winner vs. 4/5 winner (FS1 or MLB)x-Friday, Oct. 9: 1/8 winner vs. 4/5 winner (FS1) Postseason Baseball Glance At Arlington, Texas x-Friday, Oct. 9: 3/6 winner vs, 2/7 winner At San Diego American League National League Series C Monday, Oct. 5: 3/6 winner vs, 2/7 winnerTuesday, Oct. 6: 3/6 winner vs, 2/7 winneWednesday, Oct. 7: 2/7 winner vs. 3/6 winnerx-Thursday, Oct. 8: 2/7 winner vs. 3/6 winner (Fox or FS1) Series A x-Friday, Oct. 2: fifth seed at fourth seed Series D (All Games on TBS) Tuesday, Sept. 29: seventh seed at second seedWednesday, Sept. 30: seventh seed at second seedx-Thursday, Oct. 1: seventh seed at second seed x-Thursday, Oct. 1: sixth seed at third seed Series A Series B Series B Sunday. Oct. 11:Monday, Oct. 12:Tuesday, Oct. 13:Wednesday, Oct. 14: Associated Press Series A x-Saturday, Oct. 10: 4/5 winner vs, 1/8 winner (FS) Tuesday, Oct. 20:Wednesday, Oct. 21:Friday, Oct. 23:Saturday, Oct. 24: Wednesday, Sept. 30: sixth seed at third seedThursday, Oct. 1: sixth seed at third seedx-Friday, Oct. 2: sixth seed at third seed Series A Series C Wednesday, Sept. 30: fifth seed at fourth seedThursday, Oct. 1: fifth seed at fourth seed At Los Angeles Series B National League (All Games on TBS) At Arlington, Texas Wednesday, Oct. 14:Thursday, Oct. 15:x-Friday, Oct. 16:x-Saturday, Oct. 17:x-Sunday, Oct. 18: DIVISION SERIES (Broadcast TBA) x-Friday, Oct. 9: 4/5 winner vs, 1/8 winner At Houston WILD CARD SERIES American League Monday, Oct. 5: 4/5 winner vs, 1/8 winnerTuesday, Oct. 6: 4/5 winner vs, 1/8 winnerWednesday, Oct. 7: 1/8 winner vs. 4/5 winnerx-Thursday, Oct. 8: 1/8 winner vs. 4/5 winner (Broadcast TBA) American League Series D (Best-of-5) National League LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES Wednesday, Sept. 30: seventh seed at second seedThursday, Oct. 1: seventh seed at second seedx-Friday, Oct. 2: seventh seed at second seed At Arlington, Texas Tuesday, Sept. 29: sixth seed at third seedWednesday, Sept. 30: sixth seed at third seed Monday, Oct. 12:Tuesday, Oct. 13: Series B Tuesday, Oct. 6: 3/6 winner vs, 2/7 winner (FS1 or MLB)Wednesday, Oct. 7: 3/6 winner vs, 2/7 winner (FS1 or MLB)Thursday, Oct. 8: 2/7 winner vs. 3/6 winner (FS1 or MLB)x-Friday, Oct. 9: 2/7 winner vs. 3/6 winner (FS1) (Best-of-7) (Best-of-7) (All Games on Fox) WORLD SERIES x-Sunday, Oct. 25:x-Tuesday, Oct. 27:x-Wednesday, Oct. 28:last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *